Celebrations

Posted: January 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hello World!!
Celebrations, Happiness. From Childhood onwards I celebrated each and every movement as Celebrations. But sometimes even I felt in tears. For that tear drops also I celebrated. Why i’m saying this is Tomorrow our college Arena Animation is goin’ to be celebrate a “Pixellence”. ‘m eagerly waiting this movement from last 5 months. Even I don’t know what special it was?!!
But something like supernatural force is pumpin’ up my boost. I really love celebrations and this one is for you guys

Leave a Reply

